You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the ID, ZORD189? What does it mean?! (Tell me yours too?)

in #art7 years ago

I think hearing more Steemians' username origin stories would be fun. Mine is pretty simple because it's just my name, so I don't have a fun backstory like this, but I enjoyed hearing about yours.

I can't say that I remember the zord toys. They sure do look fun, though. Hate you never got any. It's also interesting to know that the numbers don't have much significance.

Anyhow, thanks again for sharing!

Sort:  

Hahah, come to think of it, I should've made this post a mini contest for Steemians to earn SBDs for participating in their username origin stories.

That would be very interesting for sure. I would have no shot at winning, but I would enjoy learning about the origins of other people's usernames!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28