Acrylic abstract paint dark atmosphere - Peinture acrylique abstraite atmosphere sombre - FR-EN

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160320_213904.jpg

Une peinture acrylique que j'ai fait moi-même m'sieur. Sur laquelle j'ai appliqué quelques filtres (l'original était rose bonbon... lol). Là pour le coup, c'est un peu plus "dark". Presque atmosphere post-apocalyptique...
C'est un arbre au milieu. Un arbre euh.. transgénique :)

Acrylic paint that I did myself on my own alone :D Post processed (the original was flashy pink). Now it has a more dark atmosphere. Almost post-apocalyptic. Yes that is a tree in the middle. A ... transgenic tree :)

Sort:  

excellent acrylic paint .I love abstract work. I also have a few acrilic pictures. do you want to look..

You are so talented. Lovely art!

Thank you so much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67