the lake my drawing

in #art7 years ago

4b117e02-bbe5-4051-881c-53f72a12b394.jpg

its a drawing with pens colorful pens .
the diferent colors and the careful use gives us a very unique shadow of the lake
and it seems like a dreamy lake, the trees and colorful sky are another beautiful element.

Sort:  

quite nice/
always get excited when people are painting manually

Lovely work...Twirble impressed!!!!

I like the way you coloring

VERY nice use of colours, not many people know how to make them work together in a piece of art

Love the reflection of the sky on the lake as well 10/10

Very beautiful! The colors are dreamy like you said. When I saw the preview for this drawing, it really looked like a painting of a lake. Then when I clicked on it, I realised this was done with colored pens instead of paint! You did a great job on this! 👍

I really like your style the colors are beautiful and the overall shape of the drawing is just amazing thank a lot for sharing and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it ;)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52