my art creation dedicated to my friend QEPD

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Welcome friends steemians.

They say that artists enter periods of trance when the muse comes to them, I would say that when I want to abstract myself from this world, I consciously look for the muse to draw and / or paint.

On this Tuesday, coming out of difficult trials in life, I immersed myself in my gift so as not to think about what is happening around me, since my great friend is no longer in this world unfortunately.
PhotoGrid_1522792924028.jpg

And I drew, to try to see that within things NOT so good, God gives us beautiful moments and beautiful things every day of our lives, that these are always there for us to admire and enjoy, that the sun rises daily and that at every moment we feel the air we breathe, that some with more health than others, but only to understand, that every day lived is an opportunity of life.

My simple clowns but I was emotional when I made them.
PhotoGrid_1522792778795.jpg

MATERIALS:

Graphite pencils, 4B and 6B. White sheets.Borrator and pencil sharpener.

STEP BY STEP OF MY DRAWING

Whenever I'm going to start a drawing, the first thing I do is let myself be carried away by what I feel at that moment, I do not question my thinking to anything rigid and I try to establish the term-to-term correspondence between my cognitive part and my fine motor skills. In such a way that the process flows like a river and expresses what is essentially desired.
PhotoGrid_1522792815297.jpg

When I start to draw a picture, first of all I give form to my inspiration to what comes out of me. Then he perfected it giving all the details and deleting what does not agree well and adding something better.

Shadows from the center to the outside, to achieve the desired effect. The shadows make see the depth of the objects and these in turn go on to configure the third dimension of the drawing.
PhotoGrid_1522792838074.jpg

I want to clarify that my style of drawing is very rough, I explain myself, I use a lot of pencil and therefore the work does not look very neat and turns darker, I still have a hard time working the lights, but in that I am learning and evolving in This beautiful world of drawing and painting.
PhotoGrid_1522792924028.jpg

THAT'S ALL MY WORK FRIENDS.

dedicated to "Alberto" my great friend!

Thank you very much for your visit, always providing the best to you :)
@arteadictorals

Sort:  

My condolences on the loss of your friend. Sending you healing thoughts. I think you draw very well. I like how your clowns convey different emotions. I look forward to seeing more of your work.

@gypsybutterfly a pleasure for me to show what I like most, which is art :) and I know that my friend is in a better life although it is difficult to accept it.

I'm sorry for your loss. Losing a good friend is never easy. Anyways, keep practicing your art. Your drawing looks nice. I am a fan of pencil drawings so you really interested me when i saw the pin. Anyways i made my first post the other day showing off some pencil art. Feel free to check it out. Have a wonderful day fellow STEEM user.

thank you very much friend :) I really appreciate the value you give to my drawing and if it is difficult but they always belong to your life. thank you and of course I would like to see your creations :) @mvillegas2

Excellent drawing, keep practicing!!

@arteadictorals For me it is a pleasure to express what I feel in what I like the most. drawing for me is something special :) that makes you like it really makes me happy and I will always give the best :)

Beautiful words!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81