Your home, peace to you

in #art5 years ago (edited)


Hi.
I'm Emma Stephanie, even though I come from a small innocent country called Croatia, or in Croatia as we like to call it Hrvatska, I am a hybrid myself. I present a mixture of Slavic and English blood with a dash of Irishness and a bit of ADHD. Compared with that, my tastes also are diverse.
I am interested in philosophy, art, metal detecting, running, reading, traveling, climbing and hiking, and most of all I am interested in making costumes and clothes. Also, I have a Bachelor's degree as an engineer of fashion and textile design and I am continuing my studies as a costume designer.
From mentioned above, you can all probably see what my posts are going to be about, but while making this profile I came to a thought that I should start posting recordings of my singing.

I am really happy to join this new world and I hope by posting here I will free myself from my own harsh judgments and critique in my work.

Spreading the love ,
Emma Stephanie
xxx

Sort:  

Hey Emma! First of all, welcome to Steemit😁I'm new here as well and I saw that we kind of share the same passion: clothing! It would be awesome to see your designs here one day. I have never designed clothes in my life, so I'm very interested in how that proces goes. Hope to see more of you soon!

Thank you, hope you like it !

Hellooo Emma nice to meet you

Hello, nice to meet you too.

Welcome esgaunt!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@esgaunt welcome to steemit blockchain platform.
i can share you some links where you signup. @actfit https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=roshne

@drugwars https://drugwars.io/i/roshne

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @esgaunt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome esgaunt!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43