Working On Christmas Art With The Niece

in #art2 years ago

IMG_20221220_111221.jpg

My sister had bought these plain white designs of Christmas-themed clay for my niece to color on and so my niece decided to get started on them. She has been working quite well with art lately getting some practice in since her fifth Birthday passed. She says that she wants to become an artist of some kind. I appreciate her drive and her effort which is why I support her all the way.

For the designs, there's a Christmas tree, Santa, Reindeer, Stockings, a Gingerbread man, and my favorite, Hot Chocolate. Out of all of them, I think she did the Christmas tree the best. She colored it all by herself without any guidance and without me telling her to color it in fully. She did quite well. I'm proud of her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53