Places For Flowers 131

in #art6 years ago

I woke up outside sitting in a field full of colorful flowers, while it was still dark but the crack of dawn the light shined on my face and my eyes open. For a second I thought I might be still dreaming as I was in a field with colorful flowers it wasn't the same place as it was in my dream that I woke up in to wake up here. The flowers are harder to see but you can tell slightly that the flowers are blue and red so it took me a few minutes to really gather my thoughts and come to the conclusion that I had a dream in a dream of waking up in a field full of flowers but what does this all mean?

I didn't have my shoes on or socks for that matter and somehow I made my way to this field that I don't recall being at a mile and a half away from where I live. Did I walk all this way? my feet don't feel sore. Did someone bring me here? How did I end up here is what I keep asking my self. This isn't the first time strange things happen so as scared as I was I handled it better because well let's face it I had a lot of practice. I won't go into the other events but they are just as strange or stranger. If I had walked all this way with no shoes or socks my feet would be sore as they were when I got back so I ponder the moment with no real conclusions. I know that life is strange and we are but a bleep in space however to me it matters and that counts for something in the end. Oh and walking in the fields hurt my feet just saying.

131-places-for-flowers-131.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74