One Cloudy Day 41

in #art6 years ago

I can see the clouds and stars at the same time! Walking through the fields back to my house I look up and see the stars faded but looking back at me and I ask my self what would it be like if I was on a distant planet looking at earth? What if we had two of the same kind of planets orbiting each other, that would be one great sight to see! No, that shack isn't my house it's for storage and partying.

landscapes004-one-cloudy-day-41.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

Thanks, @charitableworks, It was fun making it.

Congratulations you got resteemed! For more infos read our Vision & Rules and get your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45