Mind Of Beauty 13

in #art7 years ago

Light airy fresh bright uplighting are all directions I was going with this art piece. To make you feel like you're in the art with but enough removed using artistic styles so you can create your own perspective of what this art means to you.

First things I'm trying to provoke is an uplifting emotion than to draw you into more of a deep thought state. Something positive. I hope this did that for you and I hope you enjoyed my art.
mind-of-beauty-13.jpg

Sort:  

nice photo :) I encourage you to vote and comment, I will also vote and comment on your profile :) @synekto and @adikuala

I just do this for the aspect of doing art and I like to see how it inspires others, if you like my artwork then, by all means, comment otherwise I'll be happy with an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52