Memories On The Shore 133

in #art6 years ago

I have better memories than some or maybe it's just a dream and the dream thinks I'm awake, either way, Its all about making great memories at the end of the day. The way I remember this day was some years back walking along the beach and I spot a seashell all by its self so I go to pick it up and It moved so I try to pick it up and I noticed little legs hanging out and I quickly put it down. I didn't know anyone was home and thought it was abandoned so I watched in curiosity as it moved around making its path home.

After spending the day looking for odd and strange creatures I laid back thinking about what I'm going to do next. I've always wanted to snorkel and take pictures of the sea life under the water but never got around to doing it. For snorkeling, you really only need a snorkel mask and a cheap one will do for someone new! I got my mask and realized I didn't know where to go for checking out the best places to snorkel around at.

I never did get to snorkel the way I wanted to, I mean I saw sand and that's great but I wanted to see reefs, sea life, cool underwater art and enjoy that experience. Maybe I'll do that sometime soon and continue that great memory and extand it with more awesome activities.

133-memories-on-the-shore-133.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72