Land Of Flowers 96

in #art6 years ago

The sunset lights up the clouds in a profound way, it changes the landscape coloring it with shadows of good night. This is the most peaceful time even more so then the night. Sunset is just as beautiful but peaceful in a different way.

I know it will be here tomorrow maybe, If it rains it will show me another side of beauty but I will miss the clear colorful sunset and sunrise. Listening to the birds wake up changing the tune of the air, I might sing along as I do sometimes just whistling to my own melody.

This art is done with powder colors for the sunset and the light tint of blue in the background, darker colors as it touches the bottom. Dotted tree lines along the road to the farm houses.
96-land-of-flowers-96.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84