Fun On A Sunny Day 141

in #art6 years ago

I wake up from my nap hearing someone on a jet ski jump over waves and I look behind him and see a boat with a few more jet skis. I'm thinking wow that's what I want to do, I brush the sand off my body and start looking up rentals for jet skis. Maybe tomorrow I'll rent one and just jump out having fun all day.

I walked around looking at places to kick back at, something with some shade and I think I may have found the perfect spot! Yep, it's got palm trees with good shade on the beach next to the water! So I lay down my towel just listen to the waves push the sand around. I got my bottle of water and some snacks I packed away just for this occasion. Until tomorrow, May every day be your beach day!

141-fun-on-a-sunny-day-141.jpg

Sort:  

This is why I love browsing steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21