You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means To Have Style. How I Created My Signature Over Years.

in #art7 years ago

I actually learned alot from your post, as a self taught artist like you, i resonate with every word you written, but im still an amateur at this time which is 3yrs since i held a brush, but my style always changes almost every year, but with every style i combine it with what i already know just to spice it up, i hope one day to have that confidence to just do this full time and Spend less time with my full time job as a nurse. Thank you so much for sharing, i hope you post more of your development as an artist and how you started to where you are now

Sort:  

Thank you @errymil ! If you can see that day happen in your mind and heart then it will surely come. It's all about diligence and trust. Then Universe delivers. Much Love and Good Luck!

Im happy to hear that, i hope it will indeed manifest soon, i guess i still have that fear of letting go of what im used to do rather than what i really wanted to do, having 3 small kids is very risky for now, but im always envisioning myself to that path and hope the universe finds a way for me to be there, if not i will continue creating anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47