"Joy of Summer" painting by @errymil

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3834.JPG

12 x 24 inch oil on canvas with embossed flower of life symbol

Summer is here, as you can feel the heat of the summer breeze, Lie in the grass, sit by the shade of a beautiful tree, study the clouds, enjoy the day or go hiking with an awesome view. Get grounded and let the earth take all your stress away. Dip your feet in the stream of water, or go swimming, cooling yourself on a hot summer day. Get lazy and have a picnic all day, summer is fun, with tons of thing to do, days are longer than nights, and enjoy the energy of the sun, Summer days Are fun!🌞🌞🌞

Thank you for viewing my art
IMG_3715.GIF
IMG_3777.JPG

☝Thank you @milenamilak for this banner☝

Sort:  

Really Impressive, look awesome to me :)

Thank you so much for the appreciation @stackin🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

nice one thanks!

@errymil it's really awesome!! Is it made by you?

Yes i do paint alot! And this was painted last year during summer thank you@raghwendra

Great @errymil in a childhood I really loved to do painting also I got prize. But yet time I can't do painting!!

You still have it in you! You cannot unlearn what you have learned! In my case it just bloomed out of nowhere, its a blessing and its only been 3 years since i ever started to paint.

Wow!!! Amazing oil painting.. love it.. thanks for the sharing.. keep it up..

Thank you @ djmalith, i mostly post my paintings

Awesome painting! I found the flower of life symbol, too!

thank you @kalemandra for noticing!

wow this is AMAZING and GENIUS!. Great post

Thank you @rachelrach25 appreciate your comment

Beautiful & evocative! Full upvote & follow! Looking forward to seeing more.

Thank you so much! @dougkarr i will follow you as well! Saw your introduction, thats a great start, hope you will be active

Wonderful dear, it is so real and alive that I can spend many hours here. I am also an artist, it is nice to find you here. Upvoted and followed. Also check my posts and stay connected.

Yeah havent heard from you in a while! I remember commenting on your art before with those lovely colors and asking you that maybe we could swap someday. I already check your post thanks for dropping by @rocksg

Great painting @milenamilak! How long did this work take you to put together?

Which one the banner or oil painting @delphia16

You are very talented! Definately worth an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80