Elastigirl's drawing (with timelapse)

in #art4 years ago

I just noticed that even though I've posted this, it will not show on my blog. So just to have it here too...

Here is the drawing of Elastigirl I did for that contest that I missed due to misreading the deadline's timezone.

Elastigirl03.jpg

WIP / Other versions

  1. Sketch
    Elastigirl00.jpg

  2. Lineart
    Elastigirl01.jpg

Bonus: Timelapse

egwip.gif

That's all I have for you right now. I love to hear from my steemit artists! From anyone really, so drop a comment and tell me:

  • Do you like the drawing?
  • Do you like digital art?
  • Who is your favourite character from The Incredibles?
  • Should I post more stuff like this?

General comments and critiques are obviously welcome.
See y'all around everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59