You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eureka - Sand Sculpture

in #art6 years ago

The real value of crypto. Hmmmm I have been going back and forth in this more rationally in recent months. I hope it's not a Sandcastle that will be washed away when the tide tide comes in 😀

Leaving aside all the traditional financial methods for valuing something, which don't seem to work for crypto, I find using something daily you get an appreciation and understanding for it. Even a respect for it and hence it has value for you. What is the correct price, that is at the mercy of the markets. It's going to be a roller coaster for a while yet.

Sort:  

I suppose at the moment they are really just worth what people will pay for them. This is the same with most things. Steem at least has a use and is a great gateway into learning about crypto. That for me the the real worth of steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42