You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping Outside the Dream

in #art7 years ago

Fingers crossed you are right! ;) I love this one!

Ya know, I'd had the notion of using the Steemit 'wall' in a similar way and have not had a chance to explore it, I'm glad to see how nicely it can be done! You are doing awesome with PS! Resteemed!

Sort:  

Same here Erinn, got my fingers crossed, my legs crossed and even my toes at times ;) Then it's got to happen, right?
Thank you again for your support! I'm looking forward to see what you'll be creating in the near future...no doubt it's gonna be awesome :)

Welcome again @jey-blue!

I hate to use the word hope... it was one of the evils in the box you know ;) At least that's the version I got of the story! That's why I say "fingers crossed"! Haha! Yes! Its gotta happen!


Well I sure hope it's awesome!!! If it sucks it's gotta go in the bin I'll and start over! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42