Thank you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

psilo.jpg

I just wanted to thank everyone for the support so far. I am happy when new people get to see my art!

Sort:  

awesome art!!! how do you do that man??
i am gonna realy fan of your art.

Thank you!

Its an amazing art Your contest Is awesome@eriksl you are Very talented keep up Your good work

Thank you!

Your most welcome

@marlenny - Thanks for reblogging this post, I found it on your site :)

Welcome@rlt47 You are a good friend you deserve it

:)) Have a great day!

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. Thanks from @khmerculture

thank you followed you

Hi @eriksl! I've really taken a liking to your style ever since the first time I ran into you here at Steemit <3 I remember saying that your line artwork was dreamy and surrealist * ___ * love all of your posts and please keep posting your beautiful drawings <3 <3 <3

upvotes

Thank you for all your support!

indeed you are amazing at art.
keep it up ..........

Thank you!

I like man, especially those mushrooms, do they perchance have an influence upon your art?

Yeah it definitely helped

Wonderful!!!!!

Thank you!

With awesome art like that, more people definitely need to see it

@eriksl, its amazing how you are able to create such amazing "doodling" in this piece. I've just followed you and would appreciate a follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63