Sort:  

I absolutely love it! Out of this world drawing! Thank you very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! I'm following and upvoting my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thank you so much for your kindness, I appreciate it!


Hello, @eriksl
Your amazing post is selected to appear on @artshares, where we promote, support and help artists just like yourself reach a wider audience on the platform.


Join our project by adding hashtag #artshares in your posts, and receive a free upvote from us. Let's help artists grow on the Steem blockchain!


http://bit.ly/steemartshares

Amazing artwork! Like some kind of Gorilla populated space alien planet of the apes future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69