You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pablo Larraín, Dictatorship and cinema | Contemporary cinema

in #art6 years ago

It was interesting to read your article especially because I grew up in a country with similar background. I can fully understand what dictatorship and cinema means and of course, what comes after the dictatorship. I'd like to thank you for bringing this trilogy to my attention. I know very little about Pablo Larraín and Chilean cinema, so it's time to learn more. Well done!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, if you take your time to see this movies you won't regret it, they are great ways to know a little bit more of history and to realise how evil the human can be

I will definitely watch some of them, the twelve angy men for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45