You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mesmerizing eyes and lips - Des bouches et des yeux partout sur mon bureau 😄 [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Hello dear Barbara. I have a big ask. I'm part of a treasure hunting game team and we need a little bit of help. We need someone from Nice France to help us. Do you know anyone who lives there and could help us? We would really appreciate it. 😘

Sort:  

With pleasure @erikah 😊 @stephde is from Nice 😉

Yay, thank you very much!!!! 🤗😍😘 You are a big help!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Hello
How can I help you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, I'm so glad to meet you! I'm part of a treasure hunting ground and we need someone from Nice, France to help us. Barbara was kind enough to nominate you.
Are you on Discord so I can put you in contact with the group leader and we can discuss the matter?
If you are, please contact me @erikah#8879.

You are welcomes2au9s0evn.pngsend us a reward token when you'll find the treasure !😄

I will, if we can find it I will 😁 and thanks for the wonkie 😀

Hello,
Nice to meet you too.
I'm not anymore on Discord. It was useless for me. Too many applications never used 😉
Is there another way? Messenger? Whatsapp?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. I'm letting the group leader know and he's going to contact you! Thank you so much for replying! 😘🤗

You're welcome.
Could you please give me his name so I will know I can accept the contact?
Thank you.
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

My messenger

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36