Party In The Garden for ColorMeContest 8th Edition

in #art6 years ago

Welcome to the party, although Mr. Elephant here is not so happy about this party :)

This is my entry to ColorMeContest 8th Edition run by our dear friend @blacklux.

I hope you like these little cheeky bunnies having fun in Mr. Elephant's vegetable garden, eating the carrots and destroying his hard work. As you can see, Mr. Elephant is a great gardener, he has cabbages, egg plants, carrots, pumpkins, kohlrabi, cauliflower, mushrooms, flowers and apple. I had a lot of fun drawing it.

IMG_20180429_142914a1.jpg

Sort:  

so sweet :-)

Thanks so much!

Hola @erikah...quedo muy bien ...que huerto tan colorida me gustaron mucho la cara de los conejos ...saludos

great artwork my friend. Please continue posting a valuable like this and I definitely see you being successful on this community in the near future. Great post

They're going to have a big salad!

We'll see.

I guess I am disqualified, right?

Because the theme was prisoner and I drew a garden :)

Maybe its the patio of the prison

It sure is! :)

Very nice art!

Thank you!

I just read the contest, but the theme is prison now I can not place your lovely drawing,

Unfortunately I don't understand what you are saying :(
I do now and I guess I am disqualified!

I have nothing to say about that, :-) for me you are a winner :-) But I thought I was missing something...

So lovely ! seems you are practicing the food drawing currently... ;-) This is downright greatly done =))

excellent friend. You have my support I hope to have your support to keep growing

Stop spamming! This is the second identical comment you made here and you're making the same spam comment to others. Next time I'm going to downvote you!
This is not the way you succeed here!

If you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers for free click here: https://steemit.com/free/@a-0-0/4uvgsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45