Old Clock for Zen Colouring Contest #11

in #art6 years ago (edited)

@magiccleatus is running a weekly coloring contest called Zen Colouring Contest and this week's color is silver. Read more about it here: Zen Colouring Contest #11 - A chance to WIN SBD by colouring a weekly pattern!

IMG_20180427_200015a1.jpg

The stencil was given. I copied by hand and started thinking of what should or could do with it. One thing you should know about me, I'm changing my mind all the time, starting a drawing with one idea and finish it with another and a few more between start to finish but I guess I'm not the only one doing this.

Long story short, this is what I did, a clock with Arabic, Roman and modern
Devanagari numerals. I like old wooden clocks, I tried to create one, you'll tell me if it looks like an old wooden clock with silver numerals, or not :)

The colour I'd pick for next week's featured colour would be orange!

Sort:  

I love it! It sure does look like an old wooden clocks with silver numbers!

Impressive accuracy for being hand drawn too! Fantastic!

Thanks for supporting #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it 😊

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Sorry, I forgot but it's done now.

You did pretty nice work here. SO many details :)

Thank you!

Hola me ha gustado mucho , muy buena tu creatividad, saludos

Thank you very much!

ZCawardTINY3rdbronze.png
3rd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

1CF18FAF-71A9-4403-A8E4-1CCE377D82EE.jpeg
Wonderful hand drawing friend! Beautifully crafted looks just like an old antique clock!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59