Wild Roses

in #art6 years ago

This piece was done when I first received the iPad Pro.
Up until then, I had done most of my digital work on a Wacom Intuos 5 hooked up to either a laptop or desktop.
Needless to say, it was a bit of an odd transition as drawing directly onto a screen did not really feel like drawing on paper or on a pen tablet.
However, I pushed through and finished this piece called "Wild Roses"
nobara__wild_rose__by_weijic-da7gnit.jpg
Anyone have stories about their first experience with tablets they want to share?

Thanks for taking a look!

Sort:  

This is soooooooooooo beautiful!
I especially love all the details you put in the lacing kaomoji_set_1_9_19_by_megaman5000-d7d8f5d.gif

Thank you so much! The lace was a great learning experience!

Love it!!! I want one so bad!!
need to keep saving for finally buy me one hehe

It is worth it! I have had mine everywhere I go these days!
It did take a while to save up for though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07