You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Daydreaming", original art. John Lennon Might Have Been a Dreamer, but....

in #art8 years ago

Once again, foreverly, exposing oneness as blissing conducts a paintbrush's dance. A seed of eternity grow passed the point of germination, it is finally seeing the light of day as humanity pokes its consciousness out of the dirt for the first time in a long time...

What a great write up! This one is to be shared widely, upvoted of course and resteemed as well. All for one and one for all!

Good to share again this experience with you along the road to awe, namaste :)

P.S.: Hummingbirds are very close friends for me, especially since I moved to Haida Gwaii. So much so that I was given a spirit blanket from South America with an embroidered image of what I am to this person. I am the hummingbird in her life. Here's the best shot I have of it at the moment:

IMG_9796.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your love and support beloved brother. And for sharing the awesome picture :) Loved it! Namaste ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36