You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charlie Mackesy – so much more than an artist – but a damned good artist!

in #art8 years ago

What a powerful article, person and art! thank you so very much, I wasn't aware of his existence yet. It is going to be shared among my artists friends. The honey idea rings profoundly within me and it is great to read the description of how he developed the business. Awesome!!! All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Sort:  

What kind words - I knew Charlie quite well and he is a lovely bloke who is very vulnerable to his artform. I am fortunate to have one of his monochrome watercolours from a while back.
Thank you for your comments and I hope to bring more of this ilk!
Namaste!

You are so blessed, not only far having had the chance of sharing time and space with him, but for having one of his piece in your "collection". All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57