You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 $ 1000000 - a closer look at the "Revelation"

in #art7 years ago

For sure you love details. Looks like a hell lot of work. :)

...yep, just read it in the other comments & your answers. What a peace!

I envy you visual artists some times. It is for the viewer so much easier to "consume" your work. For a writer like me, I first fill your eyes with letters, letters, letters. Make you work.

But I do not complain. Just a little stingy feeling and then it's gone again.

:) take care & hopefully I see you soon in my (blog) hood.

Sort:  

It sure was a ton of work, but it found a very good home by now and I'm glad I can still see it about once a year.

Haha.. yes, they say it only takes a fraction of a second to perceive a picture... on the other hand, It may be hard to have the "consumers" attention for much more than that... which you definitely have with a written text, as long as it is interesting enough... which I'm not so sure of with mine and therefore deliberately keep it short. So chances are, people read at least half of it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55