Drawing Challenge#8 Cloud over an islandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

nubes.jpg

Clouds bring shade, can bring rain, rain can be a blessing or can be a disaster. Let's say then that a cloud can be a woman, you never know.

Process


I'm a digital artist, my process begins with a pencil drawing most of the time. But it always ends digitally, enclosing photo sketch and screenshots of the process.

sketch.jpeg

After the initial sketch, I did a cleaner version, adjusting some things. This process was digital with my wacom.

BOCETO.jpg

Finally I made a version in vectors using illustrator add more details and I established the palette of colors that would use. I helped a lot with online tools for this step and my most frequent tool is paletton.com

2017-10-22.jpg

Color palette

colors.jpg

Thank you @helene for your contest #drawingchallenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72