Avatar Contest EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

llana-brudo.jpg

I just found this contest and coincidentally I'm working on the development of a game and I found it funny to make a version of this girl.
I hope @techslut you enjoy it.

My process is simple look for a visual reference, she wants an avatar to the whole body and not only of her face so she says that on her facebook there are references she got me and she has quite a photo of her face, so I imagined the body.

reference.jpg
reference taken from her facebook

I worked in vector mode with Illustrator and finally I did some color adjustment in Photoshop

llana-brudo-vector.jpg

Vector work

Sort:  

Very cool, I would love to learn more about your game!

Thank you, and sure you can learn further information about the game here

I checked out your video, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91