You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the Twelfth Doctor | Doctor Who Fanart

in #art7 years ago

Thank you, @fungusmonk! I don't think there's any difference; a musician's still an artist, too anyway. 😊 But yeah, even though I said that good artists will make you either want to be better or just stop altogether, I do hope you'll choose the former always. 😉

Sort:  

Oh, I guess I was unclear, I meant the difference between another artist making you want to be better or making you want to stop.

Yikes, sorry about that! 😂 I guess it really depends on your "outlook," like you just said. I personally think that there wouldn't be difference between the two if stopping will make you better, but... that's just me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70