You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About- Sakura

in #art7 years ago
I love anime... I love Japan... and I love Sakura.
Me. Me. Me. So me. XD This is really good stuff! Pink + white always looks refreshing, to be honest. (Also, I tried painting bottles once... er, definitely not for me. I suuuck.)
Sort:  

Hahaha. Are you my long lost twin by any chance? XD
Ah well, I somehow made it work. Not everyone appreciates it though... ☺ I'm really glad you liked it. You should give bottle painting another shot :D

I might just be your long lost twin! XD Who knows?! HAHAHA. How could anyone not appreciate such thing? It is art. I have seen your older post regarding your first bottle and IT WAS BEAUTIFUL!

I'm not so sure about the giving bottle painting another shot, though. LOL. I really sucked at it -_-

Thank you... that first piece is close to my heart... no matter how much someone asks, I always say it's not for sale xD...
Aww come on! Try once more 😊 maybe I could help you out... lol. You should join steemit.chat... it will be easier for us to talk there... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03