WEN - That's her name

in #art7 years ago

Wen

I used to like this girl a lot back in the days.


I always thought this girl was very pretty and kinda classy, different from the other girls I used to hang out with. So when she asked me to draw her I was very happy.

Interestingly I don't like her any more. I mean she's the same pretty girl and everything. But I think some times feelings are tricky. I think I didn't really like her but I was just appreciating her beauty.

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME IF YOU LIKE WHAT I DO. @epico


Footer

Sort:  

I believe this has happened to most of us.

Yup, I even drew girl I had a huge crush on years ago without her asking me to. And I never gave it to her.

Artist tend to draw the things that they think are beautiful.

After all isn't that what art is for?

Feelings are feelings, you can try to lie to yourself but, at the end of the day in the very inside of you, you know something is wrong.. there when you find out that you don´t relly like her, you just admired her .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88