You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entries for the @steemnews.online logo contest! If you have a second, take a look!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

rigaronib? I like your artwork above. I do have a question, and I hope that this doesn't seem like a stupid question. Unbeknownst to me, SteemNews.Online copied a post of mine and published it on their website. Is SteemNew.Online a part of Steemit? If they are, then I guess I shouldn't complain. They put a link at the bottom of my article so that the reader could go directly to my article on Steemit and upvote me. Still, I want to make sure that I have nothing to worry about. This is the website of the SteemNews.Online that I am talking about.>>>>>http://steemnews.online/about/

Sort:  

Hey there, @epicenterdefacto! I only designed a logo for Steemnews.online - If you would like to know more about the concept, you can contact @anotherjoe on Discord or Steemit.chat. He's a great guy and I'm sure he would be more than happy to explain what Steemnews.online is all about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51