You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban art park draws a community together with an incredible outcome

in #art6 years ago

I like the table with the Mosaic people having tea, the tiger seat, and just in general it's so cool to have such a cool community art project that's still growing. Very fun to see!

Sort:  

Hi there @eonwarped! 😀 I love reading your comments! Those "people" at the table are fun! They're sitting across the table from each other... I think on a date! It's a permanent fixture so I hope they like each other! There was even another table with a big dog with his front paws on top of the table stealing from a plate of food. So creative! And tiger seat is something else!

Hahaha the eternal date....

Aw doggy stealing food? Was that in your slides? I may have missed it

Ah, no! I didn't get a pic of the doggy. He was only partially complete. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57