You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The death of beauty (the pain of time)

in #art7 years ago

This is very beautiful, and I must admit I got pretty lost in it several times over. The long music is very soothing too. Time will keep my moments trapped in your posts in a box forever. Thanks :)

Sort:  

:P I also got a bit lost in it. I even found it strange to have to end it. So entranced I was that when I put the last word, I felt like, if I left it like that, with no footer/signature, the reader might just stay there, thinking instead of posting a comment or something, so I had to cruelly cut it.

And yup-yup, also this comment and your comment and every word we've shared. It'll all stay recorded in existence, like a trascendental blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43