You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self portrait

in #art7 years ago

That is a very interesting self portrait. You can still make out an interesting quality in the eyes, but I'm not sure what. Time to use AI to reconstruct a full image! Haha.... Wouldn't that be impressive.

Did you say one to code also? Ah yes, program.

Sort:  

Yeess, it's "programar" in Spanish and there's "programming" in English, but the verb is usually "to code". ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Aaaah, well I did fugg it up a lot of it so even if you reconstruct it you might not get an accurate depiction of myself.

The eyes were one of my favorite parts to draw hahaha. There were no eyes, so I just decided to put two little reflections that weren't there and boom, pretty eyes. :P

Oh no, code and program both work. I think when I first read it I must have missed it. Code is more... colloquial I guess? Dunno

Yeaaah I really hid the word well :O I noticed it when I put it there but I was way too sleepy to do proofreading. I just wrote and wrote and posted it hahaha.

I didn't know that 'to program' is also used a lot too. It makes sense, though. Coding, programming, to code, to program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89