Sort:  

hahaha.... i have a really cool leather bound drawing book.. not hardback though.. got it for christmas a few years ago, its all handmade and whatnot... but really i draw 90% of sketches on boring old printer paper hahaha

I've seen books like the one you describe (and their price tags). I don't blame you for leaving your rust on printer paper! I find hardback kind of a pain to draw in - I like stacks ☺

Yea i didn't have to see the price so i will actually draw in it and not keep it in the glass case hahah... not sure if you ever saw that show da vinci's demons on showtime.. but it's basically the sketchbook he has in there... it's leather so u can roll it up or fold it in half.. super cool but when i'm drawing trash i feel like it's not worthy to go in there... so i started drawing on copy paper in the thought i would copy the good stuff over....lmao sure thing.. let me just redraw all these drawings while i'm trying to paint/draw new drawings..

It's always fun to make things unnecessarily difficult for ourselves, right?!? I feel you on that ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46