You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More different....

in #art7 years ago

Now THIS speaks to me. You know I love the orange/blue combo. It's like realistic optimism, warm, cheerful, but still logical and calm. Seriously I think this is an instant favorite for me. What are your plans for this series?? Frames?(!!) Prints?

Sort:  

Super glad you like it... had to get some of that blue in there :) But now that you explain it super proper that's exactly what I was going for hahaha....Actually just doing all these turtles I just stopped for 20 or 30 mins and just did these, just outta nowhere really, so no plans so far.. I think I might need to pop this oj/blue one into the mail though :)

😵
Whaaat! Incredible offer! TY!!

Only 20-30 minutes huh. That's what's up. Master level right there. I get what you mean, you've made a ton of turtles now. Very interesting another type of turtle environment is what came out. You ready for the pond sequel already?!