You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightly Doodling #17

in #art7 years ago

I missed your doodles!

I understand now why it took you a minute to get this one up. So many dots! Stippling is such a double-edged sword of a technique, but I agree with you - worth it! (BTW I've been adding some stipples to my work in small doses, thanks for the inspiration.)

I would have so much fun flipping through your whole book when it's finished. Oh and I like the action shot with your hand too, nice touch! Can't wait to see what else you've got up your sleeve☺

Sort:  

Grateful for your understanding! I knew it was going to take me longer once I started stippling my way through, but I felt I just had to continue. It really is a nice detail touch, cool that you decided to implement it too!

I like the details you use in your works a lot, the end result is always so satisfying.

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91