You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slinky shading method

in #art8 years ago

Never heard of slinky shading until reading this, but I think you have great talent. Thank you for sharing! I'm looking forward to following your progress. P.S. A very sweet subject choice ;)

Sort:  

It's an old technique, it's uncommon as this method portrays major details skipping the minor tiny tiny details here n there :D
And thank you :D that means a lot especially when it comes from another artist :D
Namaste!

Now I have to add it to my "to do" list - I love learning about new techniques, materials, etc. Make sure you have a great day - thank you again! Much love

I too enjoy experimenting with different bases ,paints,techniques etc..more over i love Love talking to artists about artwork! You too have a great day :D NAMASTE !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29