You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fish Feed. Good for all types! (my concept completed just a few minutes ago)

in #art7 years ago

Killer idea! I fed your fish food one upvote ;)

If you are interested in collaboration, I am interested in helping with your future steem designs (if not, no hard feelings).

Sort:  

That is totally my jam...

It is hard to say when I can - I am terribly busy and steemit projects have me spread a little thin. Maybe in a couple months give me another poke if you are still interested. I have many many many promises to keep already on steemit and I just want to give myself enough time to do a good job. I am interested in community interaction and engagemnet and am pleased you brought it up with me. I just can't say when I will be able to.

What did you have in mind?

I can't fault you for having integrity, discipline and a sense of duty - please, no rush.

As of this moment, I don't have a specific project in mind. But whenever an idea for one comes across my mind's desk, I will expedite it to you! Thank you for your consideration.

Looking forward to seeing the fruits of your labor, by the way! See you around the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55