A dog, a nice gift

in #art7 years ago

Hello my friends I take the opportunity to write a little and to try to create awareness that it is not the solution to abandon pets, pets are special when they give us an animal is a dog, which is the first thing we say will take care of it, I will be responsible for what we think and say it is easy to take care of it because it is small, it looks cute, and how sweet. It is the best gift I have ever received. It will always be my best friend. I will love you very much. What good purposes. What happened so that we have forgotten about them? Well that our beautiful gift, our dog stopped being a small and sweet puppy, which demands more time, in the end we get tired of it and then the abandonment of our dog takes place, of "our best and most dear friend"
A dog can be for everyone, be children, young, mature or elderly an ideal friend. He will always be by our side; He will listen to us even if we scream at him. If the time comes, he will face us without hesitation for a second.
And in exchange for all our dog just asks us a little of our time that, for some reason that I do not get to understand, there comes a time that we do not want to tell him and we decided to leave him.
The abandoned dogs suffer in the streets and need help from the people who only pass by them and many times they hurt or insult them, but I wonder: why keep hurting these poor animals?
It is useless to leave alone an abandoned dog on the side of the road and leave quickly not to be seen, because that animal is recorded that moment and goes to roam the streets Open your heart and remember that you will go hungry if you leave it alone and could also suffer an accident. It is important to be aware and help if necessary.
Hello, my friends, this time I will write something about our pets, I wanted to write something for them and tell everyone that they are our faithful friends. They will NEVER abandon you, NOT THE MISTAKE.
a pleasure I hope you liked them and as I say if we have life we ​​have purpose.perro-beagle-Bambu-Venezuela-1-324x160.jpgperros.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47