Drawing a Dog - Just Pencil (by enrikeprez)

in #art7 years ago

3.JPG

Hello guys, after several days busy with the tasks of the university I had time to make a small drawing to distract me. I was coming out of the library and sat down to check my steemit account, at that time a college dog sat by my side, at that time I decided to draw a puppy, pencil and very tender, with big eyes.

As always, I start making lines guide (in this case circles) to get an idea of how I want the sketch to remain.

1.JPG

Once the guide lines have been completed, we begin to shape it until we complete it and leave it ready to give it shade.

2.JPG

Then I gave him shadow this is the result:D

3.JPG

I say goodbye not without before asking you if you like me please give me your Upvote and Reesteem, is free :D. You will help me grow and improve the quality of my drawings and my post :D. If you wish, you can follow me @enrikeprez. See you next :D

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $43.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65