Using colored pencils to illustrate step by step the beautiful "Ladowska"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I want to share with you in this new post a painting of "Ladowska" and here I will introduce you step by step.

Now I present the step by step.

Finished painting.

I am @Enpalabras and I hope you comment, give me UpVote or give me a Resteem

Sort:  

I love how you made the lights and the brightness of her hair. Your artwork is perfect :)

The process fascinated me .. Thanks for commenting.

This is just amazing, such a beautifull drawing, I would like to read more about your process, detail would be appreciated, I hope you get better in future post, keep it up!

woww Thank you very much for your comment.

This is very prettyful~ your colour is so fabs and beautiful and your inking is so delicate and lovely <3 Really nice piccar <3

upvotes

If I loved the finish of this painting that I made ... Thank you very much for visiting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53