NATURAL BOMB

in #art7 years ago

bombananas1x1.jpg image of the author

Dopo aver letto il tema del contest di @topkpop ho pensato ad un concept che potesse essere divertente e surreale.
Ho infatti immaginato che un ananas, frutto del tutto naturale, si potesse trasformare in una bomba.
A me il risultato che ne è nato piace molto.

After reading the theme of the @topkpop contest I thought of a concept that could be fun and surreal.
In fact, I imagined that a pineapple, a totally natural fruit, could be transformed into a bomb.
I really like the result that came out of it.

Enma_art

Sort:  

I think it turned out great and your technique and precision is amazing. ^^ I like the idea of mixing nature with something human made. All about shapes.

thank you very much

Awesome! This is my favorite so far, you have a lot of creativity! :D

tx so much

Wow you are such a genius artist

Nice desing friend, I like it so much. It's very creative.
Good luck in the constest :D I'm participing too .

Thanks for entering Jenny's Art Contest. This was a very creative way to use the Natural theme and quite a fun depiction of your vision. Great job.

Thank u so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32