You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Goddess" -Original Drawing

in #art6 years ago

I agree that the inside the heart is what matters the most and that's what I look at and people. A very beautiful Artistry and expression of this woman as well. For myself I prefer curvature and you showed it nicely in your work. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment. Real beauty really shines from the heart and it is visible no matter of the body features. I tried to catch this in the face expression of the lady. I am happy that there are so many different body types and people have different preferences because all to often women are represented in the media only by slim sporty girls which does not correlate with the richness of female beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76