You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pothole Art

in #art6 years ago

our roads need fixing as they are fragmented. This irony is in our society as we as a people are fragmented if you look at the last 5 generations or so and see the progression. The youth are our future and they are not as social as their parents or grandparents. Earplugs Facebook and Ipods do not generate better social interaction. With the fragmentation of society we see it in our art and can relate to a pothole or street in need of repair. It 'Cracks' me up and saddens me at the same time. Good post my friend.

Sort:  

Vatican Catholic on Youtube did an amazing video about that... I think they went back 6 generations. I need to watch that again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60