You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit Fox

in #art6 years ago

Yes energy never dies. That is the beauty of it. That is why in my opinion souls never die. Nice painting...a rainbow Fox. Now that is a fox with real color! LOL Thanks @reddust. I think they can genetically make cats and dogs that way today though very uncommon. A select few have them.

Sort:  

Buddhism doesn't mention the soul and denies any self that is part of our psychophysical body; however the text does not deny there is nothing either...hehehe

It's all about not attaching to a label or idea but seeing reality as it is ;-) What continues on after we die I have no clue but "I" can't wait to find out, well "I" can wait but I am looking forward to my next big adventure that death we eventually bring. The "I" is just a label too...hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55