You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Upload!!!

in #art7 years ago

Very nice detail in texture.

Is there a reason you choose to start with the beak and move down for adding in color? I find myself when I have drawn to work in the opposite corner down and work my way outward.

Sort:  

I chose to start at the beak because the curve made it a bit hard when I started from the bottom. So I started from the beak so when I make a mistake I can change it and it won't ruin everything else. And I just got used to drawing from top to bottom.

Yo @enjar, you've found my little bro. You can also check out @jeseemei, my little sister. They're actually better than me in art at their age.

An entire family of great talent!

Are you all going be taking on the ink October challenge?

I'm not sure. I'll send the challenge to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67