You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 my Old 3D painting

in #art6 years ago

I have to say I’ve seen a lot of art on Steemit but this is truly amazing. I was really impressed by your drawing of Me AND ME and this is just another wonderful thing. The illusion of a hole there with some kind of crate below and you putting your hand in frame to reach out in touch it for the photo is amazing.

I’m not sure if @stellabelle has ever come across your work but I hope she does. You have some wonderful pieces I think she might enjoy.

Sort:  

@enjar thank you very much <3 i was curious about 3D so decided to try to paint it in balcony , i'm happy that you like it ,
i didnt know @stellabelle , :) yes hope she does .
thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51